shake shack!

13 Jan

Yesterday, hubs and I went to Shake Shack in Dupont Circle. Hubby LOVES this place. I like it too, but I could probably do without it. It’a also not very cheap.. our total meal cost about $25.

20130113-150325.jpgI got a single Shake Shack burger with their secret sauce, and hubs got a double. The secret sauce they use is amazing! It gives the burger so much flavor. I probably should save myself the money and figure out a recipe for the sauce.

We both got a side of fries and shared a chocolate milkshake. Hubs said the milkshake was too chocolatey .. and I am still trying to understand how that is a bad thing.

The lunch was delicious!

20130113-150340.jpg

Goodbye for now Shake Shack.. we’ll be back in 6 months.
Looking at these pics is making me hungry. blah

 

Leave a Reply

