I’m back

1 Nov

I took a hiatus from blogging, I guess I ran out of things to say or time.  I have time, I just waste most of it doing useless things.

Some updates on me:

– I ran my first 1/2 marathon!  The Baltimore Half on 10/13 with a pace of 11:14 and a total time of 2:26

– I am in my last semester of my MBA and will be done on 12/18!

– My brother will be home for the holidays so expect lots of good times to be recorded here

– Hubby and I celebrated 3 wonderous years together in Niagara Falls, I do have to say this past year was the best!

– I worked out like crazy all summer and am extremely happy with the weight loss and improvements I’ve seen – but I need to keep finding ways to motivate myself

That’s all I can think of now.  I have some cool stuff coming up and will be posting 8).

Leave a Reply

