15 more miles to go

31 Jan

This week I have a total of 18 miles scheduled to run.  I ran 3 last night,on the treadmill again.. hated almost every second.  Thankfully I could watch a rerun of Shameless which my absolute favorite show on TV right now.  That kept me occupied every few minutes or so.  Plan for remaining of week:

Tues – rest day

Wed – 4 miles + helping my mom move

Thur – 3 miles

Fri – kickboxing

Sat – 5 miles

Sun – 5k race

 

This week I am also trying out some new snacks.. lower carb 8).. 

  • white cheddar quaker rice cakes
  • mozzarella string cheese
  • plain chobani with fresh blueberries
  • strawberry sugar free jello

 

Leave a Reply

