Getting back on track

5 Jan

I haven’t been doing to well with my eating the last couple of days, well weeks.. even including my breakfast this morning. 8(.. i ate a cupcake.. and then a banana.. so for lunch I picked up some turkey chili from one of my favorite lunch spots, and ate it with some plain chobani.. yum.
20120105-121023.jpg

Now what am I gonna do for dinner..?

I know its thursday, but i’ve still trying to get back into my groove, here are workouts for remainder of week:
Thursday – 3 miles (treadmill), 20 minute BobbiMcormick workout
Friday- kickboxing, 2 miles
Saturday – I have class.. bahh.. 3 miles on the freakin treadmill
Sunday – Class again.. 2 miles(treadmill), 20 minute BobbiMcormick workout

side note.. when did i think it was a good idea to sign-up for a weekend class? It’s suppoosed to be great weather this weekend too…8(

Leave a Reply

