ughh.. shouldn’t have eaten that

26 Oct

do you ever feel like you shouldn’t have eaten something.  even while you are eating it, you are thinking I shouldn’t be eating this..

This morning I was supposed to have a farewell breakfast get-together for a co-worker leaving.  It got cancelled.. But I was still hungry.  So I decided to head on over.. to Panera.  I got an egg and cheese on ciabatta.  While it wasn’t amazing, it was still pretty good.. and I ate it all!  I don’t feel disgusting.. but I still feel like I didn’t need to eat that.  Especially when I have a tub of oatmeal sitting on my desk.

Leave a Reply

