living room 4

25 Apr

living room 4

I know I keep posting my polyvore boards.  I think I am over them.  They were fun at first, but now I think I need to actually start putting things together, so I can see in person if they fit.  The couch in this mood board is the actual couch we purchases and it comes with those pillows.  It looks kind of ordinary in the picture, but it was my favorite one out of the 3 stores we visited.  Well actually, thats not true.  I loved this one at Crate and Barrel, but the reviews made me second guess my decision.  We did however purchase this bar, which DH fell in love with.  We should be getting the new furniture by next week, but now we need some accessories, including a rug, and some new curtains – hence the mood board.  I would also like to purchase some accent chairs, but I don’t want to get tied to certain colors, I want to be able to interchange colors – either as seasons change – or my color preferences do.  

Leave a Reply

