Fabulous Weekend

14 Mar

The weekend was awesome.  DH surprised me by taking me out for a yummy and very filling dinner – I couldn’t even finish my desert, and thats gotta be a first.  The weather was also awesome.  Too bad I spent more than a few hours working on a school assignment.  O, and the cleaning/ organizing I wanted to get done this weekend – didn’t happen.  Boo me, I know.  My midterm I’ve been preparing for is on Wednesday, and then I will be free until March 27th.  I will be in Tampa for about 5 of those days, but the rest of the time – besides gyming it up – I will be cleaning/ organizing.

 

Happy PI Day!  Speaking of which my wonderful co-worker brought me some apple pie, which I am about to devour.. Can kiss today’s calorie-counting good bye!

Leave a Reply

